Welcome to Willand


Wed 20 Sep 2017     

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Organisations Navigation Businesses Navigation

 


Parish Council
Name Role Telephone Email
Kate Taylor Parish Clerk 07920 014407 willandclerk@willandmatters.org.uk
Nick Bartlett Parish Councillor 01884 840266 nick.bartlett@willandmatters.org.uk
Margaret Dennis Parish Councillor 01884 34050 margaret.dennis@willandmatters.org.uk
Simon Dilke-Wing Parish Councillor 01884 32430 simon.dilke-wing@willandmatters.org.uk
Keith Grantham Parish Councillor 07881 627946 keith.grantham@willandmatters.org.uk
Tony Mander Parish Councillor 01884 821174 tony.mander@willandmatters.org.uk 
Richard Phare Vice Chairman  01884 821910 richard.phare@willandmatters.org.uk 
John Sellick Parish Councillor 07865 570755 john.sellick@willandmatters.org.uk 
Bill Tobin Parish Councillor 01884 821571 william.tobin@willandmatters.org.uk
Barry Warren Chairman 01884 34670 barry.warren@willandmatters.org.uk
Frances Wilcox Parish Councillor  07748 557107 frances.wilcox@willandmatters.org.uk

Support volunteers
Name Role Telephone Email
Brian Holmes Village Consultation  01884 34111 brian.holmes@willandmatters.org.uk
David Ritchie Willand Tree Warden  01884 822977 david.ritchie@willandmatters.org.uk

Ward Members
Name Role Telephone Email
Ray Radford Devon County Councillor 01884 820000 ray.radford@devon.gov.uk
Jill Doe Mid Devon District Councillor  01363 83410 jdoe@middevon.gov.uk
Richard Chesterton Mid Devon District Councillor 01884 33480 rchesterton@middevon.gov.uk
Bob Evans Mid Devon District Councillor 01884 849248 revans@middevon.gov.uk


The Parish Council is governed by a code of conduct

 


 

Web site created and maintained using   link to web4work