Willand Logo


WILLANDMATTERS
The Community Hub of Willand

Willand Community Logo

Public web site
Member area
Secure workrooms




Tue 22 May 2018     

Welcome Navigation Navigation Organisations Navigation Navigation Shops Navigation Businesses Navigation Wider Services Navigation

 


Parish Council
Name Role Telephone Email
Kate Taylor Parish Clerk 07920 014407 willandclerk@willandmatters.org.uk
Nick Bartlett Parish Councillor 01884 840266 nick.bartlett@willandmatters.org.uk
Andrea Glover Parish Councillor 01884 798913 andrea.glover@willandmatters.org.uk
Keith Grantham Parish Councillor 07881 627946 keith.grantham@willandmatters.org.uk
Tony Mander Parish Councillor 01884 821174 tony.mander@willandmatters.org.uk 
Steve Manktelow Parish Councillor 01884 820542 steve.manktelow@willandmatters.org.uk
Richard Phare Vice Chairman  01884 821910 richard.phare@willandmatters.org.uk 
John Sellick Parish Councillor 07865 570755 john.sellick@willandmatters.org.uk 
Jason Scott Parish Councillor 07818 045215 jason.scott@willandmatters.org.uk
Bill Tobin Parish Councillor 01884 821571 william.tobin@willandmatters.org.uk
Barry Warren Chairman 01884 34670 barry.warren@willandmatters.org.uk
Frances Wilcox Parish Councillor  07748 557107 frances.wilcox@willandmatters.org.uk

Support volunteers
Name Role Telephone Email
Brian Holmes Village Consultation  01884 34111 brian.holmes@willandmatters.org.uk
Margaret Dennis Willand Tree Warden
 

Ward Members
Name Role Telephone Email
Ray Radford Devon County Councillor 01884 820000 ray.radford@devon.gov.uk
Jill Doe Mid Devon District Councillor  01363 83410 jdoe@middevon.gov.uk
Richard Chesterton Mid Devon District Councillor 01884 33480 rchesterton@middevon.gov.uk
Bob Evans Mid Devon District Councillor 01884 849248 revans@middevon.gov.uk


The Parish Council is governed by a code of conduct

 


 

Web site created and maintained using   link to web4work